20th Euro - Kartoenale, Kruishoutem.. Results

20th Euro - Kartoenale, Kruishoutem 2015, Belgium..

The jury nominated the following cartoonist (in alphabetical order) for a prize in the 20th edition of the Euro-kartoenale Kruishoutem: 'Soil Pollution and Sanitation':

- Axinte Doru (Romania)
- D’Agostino Marco (Italy)
- Dalponte Paulo (Italy)
- Kuczynski Pawel (Poland)
- Leurs Pol (Luxemburg)
- Rafeei Sajad (Iran)
- Zygmunt Zaradkiewicz (Poland)

Are nominated for the prize of the best Belgian entry:
- Beyaert Herwig
- Hendrickx Nikola
- Sunnerberg Constantin
- Tasco Tony

Only on the prize giving ceremony the 28th of March the nominated cartoonists will know which prize they did win. (Source)
- Web
- Competition Rules