The Winners of International Cartoon Contest HumoDEVA 2016

Golod Prize, Bogdan PETRY, Stabor STANKOVIC..

The 10th HumoDEVA International Cartoon Contest, Deva, Romania, 2016..

Sunday 15.05.2016 Cartoon Colors
1. From the 1883 works received at first, 754 preselected were exhibited on this gallery,
HumoDEVA 2016 .
2. The jury composition:
Horia CRISAN , Romanian, cartoonist, President of the Jury
Liviu STANILA , Romania, cartoonist, jury member
Valy ILYES , Romania, Liviu Oros festival organizator, jury member
They worked at home, no meetings or discussions among them, so they have made
their own choice and only by personal opinion.
3. Initially, each juror has the right to choose as many works he considered good, among the 754 from the public gallery . After putting together all those options, we obtained the first 148 pre selected for awards discussion.
4. From the 148 cartoons, each jury member has to select his top 30 drawings,
independently. And the result was a restraint gallery of 67 finalists .
5. So, the Prizes of HumoDEVA 2016 are:

GOLD PRIZE, ex aequo 500$, Special Honor Diploma and a Personal Gallery on
Bogdan PETRY, Romania (250 $)
Stabor STANKOVIC, Serbia (250 $)

SILVER PRIZE, 400$, Special Honor Diploma and a Personal Gallery on
Marco D’AGOSTINO, Italy

BRONZE PRIZE, 300$, Special Honor Diploma and a Personal Gallery on
Victor Eugen MIHAI, Romania

EXCELLENCY Special Honor Diploma and a Personal Gallery on
Amir SOHEILI, Iran
Istvan KELEMEN, Hungary
Mahdi AFRADI, Iran
Makhmud ESHONKULOV, Uzbekistan
Milenko KOSANOVIC, Serbia
Oleg LOKTIEV, Ukraine
Pedro X MOLINA, Nicaragua
Toso BORKOVICH, Serbia
Trayko POPOV, Bulgaria
Vladimir KAZANEVSKY, Ukraine

The Special Prize of CRISAN Publishing House Special Honor Diploma 
Costel PATRASCAN, Romania
Nicolae IONITA, Romania 

The Special Prize of ''ACCES'' Association Special Honor Diploma
Ba BILIG, China
Erico AYRES, Brazil

The Jury, Deva, 12.05.2016



Gold Prize:
Bogdan PETRY

Gold Prize:
Bogdan PETRY

Bronze Prize:

Third Prize:
Victor Eugen MIHAI

EXCELLENCY Special Honor Diploma:

EXCELLENCY Special Honor Diploma:
Trayko POPOV